Bulletin Board

Week of December 4, 2017

Monday, Dec 4 Secret Santa Shoppe

  • 3:25 PM Chess Scholars
  • 4:00 PM 6th Grade JV Game AWAY – Immanuel, Elmhurst

 

Tuesday, Dec 5 Secret Santa Shoppe

  • 4:00 PM 5th Grade Game Home – St. Paul, Brookfield
  • 4:00 PM 6th Grade JV Game AWAY – Immanuel, Hillside

 

Wednesday, Dec 6

  • 3:30 PM JV Basketball Practice

 

Thursday. Dec 7

  • 7:30 AM Joy Handbells
  • 2:30 PM Early Dismissal
  • 2:30 PM Echoes of Praise

 

Friday, Dec 8

  • 4:00 PM 5th Grade Game HOME – Trinity, Burr Ridge
  • 4:00 PM 6th Grade Game AWAY – St. Paul, Brookfield
  • 5:30 PM Awards Night

 

Saturday, Dec 9

  • 10:00 AM Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal

 

Sunday, Dec 10

  • 8:00 AM Worship Service
  • 9:25 AM Sunday School Education Hour
  • 10:45 AM Worship Service
  • 5:00 PM Jubilee Bells
  • 5:45 PM Echoes of Praise
  • 6:00 PM Junior Choir
  • 6:30 PM Christmas Concert

    Week of December 11, 2017

    Monday, Dec 11

    • 9:15 AM Late Start
    • 3:25 PM Chess Scholars
    • 3:30 PM Coed Varsity Basketball Practice

     

    Tuesday, Dec 12

    • 4:00 PM Girls Varsity Game AWAY – St. John’s, Chicago
    • 5:00 PM Boys Varsity Game AWAY – St. John’s, Chicago

     

    Wednesday, Dec 13 Paper Goods Chapel Offering

    • 3:30 PM Girls Varsity Basketball Practice

     

    Thursday. Dec 14

    • 2:30 PM Early Dismissal

     

    Friday, Dec 15

    • 4:00 PM Boys Varsity Game HOME – Zion-Concord, Bensenville
    • 6:00-8:30 PM Birthday Party for Angel (Parents Night Out)

     

    Saturday, Dec 16 No Activities Planned

     

    Sunday, Dec 17